Search

Latest News

Volcanic Activity Report

Random Picture

World Organization of Volcanic Observatories

Return to:

Directory Table of Contents

WOVO Home Page

 

211001 - 211060
(was 0101-06)
Istituto Nazionale di Geofisica e Vulcanologica (INGV)

OSSERVATORIO ETNEO
Catania
Piazza Roma, 2
95125 Catania
Italy


Telephone: (39) 095 - 7165800
Telefax :  
Director : Dr. Eugenio Privitera
Email : direttore.oe@ingv.it
Website :

http://www.ct.ingv.it/
http://www.ingv.it/

STAFF
Seismology
Alparone Salvatore salvatore.alparone@NOSPAMct.ingv.it
Azzaro Raffaele raffaele.azzaro@NOSPAMct.ingv.it
Barberi Graziella graziella.barberi@NOSPAMct.ingv.it
Cannata Andrea andrea.cannata@NOSPAMct.ingv.it
Cappuccio Pasqualino pasqualino.cappuccio@NOSPAMct.ingv.it
Cocina Ornella ornella.cocina@NOSPAMct.ingv.it
Contrafatto Danilo danilo.contrafatto@NOSPAMct.ingv.it
D'Amico Salvatore salvatore.damico@NOSPAMct.ingv.it
Di Grazia Giuseppe giuseppe.digrazia@NOSPAMct.ingv.it
Di Prima Sergio sergio.diprima@NOSPAMct.ingv.it
Falsaperla Susanna susanna.falsaperla@NOSPAMct.ingv.it
Giampiccolo Elisabetta elisabetta.giampiccolo@NOSPAMct.ingv.it
Langer Horst horst.langer@NOSPAMct.ingv.it
Larocca Graziano graziano.larocca@NOSPAMct.ingv.it
Maiolino Vincenza vincenza.maiolino@NOSPAMct.ingv.it
Manni Marco marco.manni@NOSPAMct.ingv.it
Messina Alfio Alex alfio.messina@NOSPAMct.ingv.it
Montalto Placido placido.montalto@NOSPAMct.ingv.it
Mostaccio Antonino antonino.mostaccio@NOSPAMct.ingv.it
Musumeci Carla carla.musumeci@NOSPAMct.ingv.it
Patanè Domenico domenico.patane@NOSPAMct.ingv.it
Rapisarda Salvatore salvatore.rapisarda@NOSPAMct.ingv.it
Sassano Marco marco.sassano@NOSPAMct.ingv.it
Scaltrito Antonio antonioscaltrito@NOSPAMct.ingv.it
Scarfì Luciano luciano.scarfi@NOSPAMct.ingv.it
Scuderi Luciano luciano.scuderi@NOSPAMct.ingv.it
Spampinato Salvatore salvatore.spampinato@NOSPAMct.ingv.it
Tuvè Tiziana tiziana.tuve@NOSPAMct.ingv.it
Ursino Andrea andrea.ursino@NOSPAMct.ingv.it
Zuccarello Luciano luciano.zuccarello@NOSPAMct.ingv.it

Deformation e Geophysics
Aloisi Marco marco.aloisi@NOSPAMct.ingv.it
Aranzulla Massimo massimo.aranzulla@NOSPAMct.ingv.it
Bonforte Alessandro alessandro.bonforte@NOSPAMct.ingv.it
Bruno Valentina bruno-v@NOSPAMct.ingv.it
Calvagna Francesco francesco.calvagna@NOSPAMct.ingv.it
Cannavò Flavio flavio.cannavo@NOSPAMct.ingv.it
Carbone Daniele daniele.carbone@NOSPAMct.ingv.it
Falzone Giuseppe giuseppe.falzone@NOSPAMct.ingv.it
Ferro Angelo angelo.ferro@NOSPAMct.ingv.it
Gambino Salvatore salvatore.gambino@NOSPAMct.ingv.it
Guglielmino Francesco francesco.guglielmino@NOSPAMct.ingv.it
Laudani Giuseppe giuseppe.laudani@NOSPAMct.ingv.it
Mattia Mario mario.mattia@NOSPAMct.ingv.it
Palano Mimmo mimmo.palano@NOSPAMct.ingv.it
Pellegrino Daniele daniele.pellegrino@ct.ingv.it
Puglisi Giuseppe giuseppe.puglisi@NOSPAMct.ingv.it
Pulvirenti Mario Sebastiano mario.pulvirenti@NOSPAMct.ingv.it
Rossi Massimo massimo.rossi@NOSPAMct.ingv.it
Velardita Rosanna rosanna.velardita@NOSPAMct.ingv.it

Volcanology
Allard Patrick patrick.allard@NOSPAMct.ingv.it
Andronico Daniele daniele.andronico@NOSPAMct.ingv.it
Behncke Boris boris.behncke@NOSPAMct.ingv.it
Biale Emilio emilio.biale@NOSPAMct.ingv.it
Bonfanti Pietro pietro.bonfanti@NOSPAMct.ingv.it
Branca Stefano stefano.branca@NOSPAMct.ingv.it
Caltabiano Tommaso tommaso.caltabiano@NOSPAMct.ingv.it
Coltelli Mauro mauro.coltelli@NOSPAMct.ingv.it
Corsaro Rosa Anna corsaro@NOSPAMct.ingv.it
Cristaldi Antonio antonino.cristaldi@NOSPAMct.ingv.it
De Beni Emanuela emanuela.debeni@NOSPAMct.ingv.it
Giammanco Salvatore salvatore.giammanco@NOSPAMct.ingv.it
La Spina Alessandro alessandro.laspina@NOSPAMct.ingv.it
Lo Castro Maria Deborah deborah.locastro@NOSPAMct.ingv.it
Lodato Luigi luigi.lodato@NOSPAMct.ingv.it
Longo Vincenza vincenza.longo@NOSPAMct.ingv.it
Maugeri Roberto roberto.maugeri@NOSPAMct.ingv.it
Messina Lucia lucia.messina@NOSPAMct.ingv.it
Miraglia Lucia lucia.miraglia@NOSPAMct.ingv.it
Murè Filippo filippo.mure@NOSPAMct.ingv.it
Pecora Emilio emilio.pecora@NOSPAMct.ingv.it
Prestifilippo Michele michele.prestifilipo@NOSPAMct.ingv.it
Proietti Cristina cristina.proietti@NOSPAMct.ingv.it
Salerno Giuseppe giuseppe.salerno@NOSPAMct.ingv.it
Scollo Simona simona.scollo@NOSPAMct.ingv.it
Spampinato Letizia letizia.spampinato@NOSPAMct.ingv.it
Spata Gaetano gaetano.spata@NOSPAMct.ingv.it

Gravimetry and geomagnetism
Bilotta Giuseppe giuseppe.bilotta@NOSPAMct.ingv.it
Bonaccorso Alessandro alessandro.bonaccorso@NOSPAMct.ingv.it
Calvari Sonia sonia.calvari@NOSPAMct.ingv.it
Cappello Annalisa annalisa.cappello@NOSPAMct.ingv.it
Coco Armando coco@NOSPAMct.ingv.it
Currenti Gilda gilda.currenti@NOSPAMct.ingv.it
Del Negro Ciro ciro.delnegro@NOSPAMct.ingv.it
Ganci Gaetana gaetana.ganci@NOSPAMct.ingv.it
Greco Filippo filippo.greco@NOSPAMct.ingv.it
Herault Alexis alexis.herault@NOSPAMct.ingv.it
Napoli Rosalba rosalba.napoli@NOSPAMct.ingv.it
Neri Marco marco.neri@NOSPAMct.ingv.it
Rustico Eugenio rustico@NOSPAMct.ingv.it
Scandura Danila danila.scandura@NOSPAMct.ingv.it
Sicali Antonino antonino.sicali@NOSPAMct.ingv.it
Vorobyev Alexander vorobyev@NOSPAMct.ingv.it

Control room
Aliotta Marco marco.aliotta@NOSPAMct.ingv.it
D'Agostino Marcello marcello.dagostino@NOSPAMct.ingv.it
Ferrari Ferruccio ferruccio.ferrari@NOSPAMct.ingv.it
Mangiagli Salvatore salvatore.mangiagli@NOSPAMct.ingv.it
Reitano Danilo danilo.reitano@NOSPAMct.ingv.it
Torrisi Orazio orazio.torrisi@NOSPAMct.ingv.it

Administration
Carà Gianluca gianluca.cara@NOSPAMct.ingv.it
Guarnera Maria maria.guarnera@NOSPAMct.ingv.it
Rapicavoli Francesco francesco.rapicavoli@NOSPAMct.ingv.it
Rappa Alberto alberto.rappa@NOSPAMct.ingv.it
Rizzi Rosaria Fiorella fiorella.rizzi@NOSPAMct.ingv.it
Sangrigoli Maria maria.sangrigoli@NOSPAMct.ingv.it
Trovato Francesco francesco.trovato@NOSPAMct.ingv.it

Service
Aiesi Giampiero giampiero.aiesi@NOSPAMct.ingv.it
Amantia Alfio alfio.amantia@NOSPAMct.ingv.it
Amore Mauro mauro.amore@NOSPAMct.ingv.it
Barone Massimiliano massimiliano.barone@NOSPAMct.ingv.it
Campisi Orazio orazio.campisi@NOSPAMct.ingv.it
Cantarero Massimo massimo.cantarero@NOSPAMct.ingv.it
Cascone Massimiliano massimiliano.cascone@NOSPAMct.ingv.it
Consoli Salvatore salvatore.consoli@NOSPAMct.ingv.it
La Via Mariano mariano.lavia@NOSPAMct.ingv.it
Pruiti Lucia lucia.pruiti@NOSPAMct.ingv.it
Saraceno Benedetto benedetto.saraceno@NOSPAMct.ingv.it

Return to:

Directory Table of Contents

WOVO Home Page